Garnier Skin Naturals Makeup Remover Milk – Product Review

Hello Everyone, hope all of you are doing good !

Today I’m gonna be reviewing a product that isn’t much ‘talked about’ – The Garnier Skin Naturals Makeup Remover Milk. I’ve mine in Detoxifying Grape Extract.

Garnier Skin Naturals Makeup Remover Milk
Garnier Skin Naturals Makeup Remover Milk

Although this product isn’t a new launch yet I think it deserves a few words of appreciation. At first I was quite reluctant to buy Garnier in particular because their products don’t usually suit me (I’ve sensitive skin) but thought to give it a try because this makeup remover milk claims to work for sensitive skin. AND YES, IT WORKED! This formula isn’t only super friendly on my skin but it also is very effective in removing any sort of makeup be it heavy or light.

Unlike other Garnier products, it didn’t break me out nor it leaves my skin feeling heavy.

The only thing I felt about this particular product is that it irritates my eyes leaving them slightly red for around 15-20 mins.

Overall, I’ll give this product 4 stars out of 5.

What do you think of this product? Let me know !

See you next time with something new.

cheers!

Leave a Reply

