Garnier Skin Naturals BB Cream Miracle Skin Perfector – Product Review!

Hello Everybody, Hope all of you are doing good.

As we all know the number of foundations/ BB / CC creams available in market are unlimited but only few of them does a real good job and Luckily I’ve got you something that works great. Yes, The Garnier BB Cream Miracle Skin Perfector !

Here’s what a miracle in a tube looks like 😉

Garnier BB Cream Miracle Skin Perfector.
Garnier BB Cream Miracle Skin Perfector.

To be honest, this product is so well-known and probably doesn’t need my review but I find it so good that I wanted to write a few words for it.

This product claims to perfect skin tone and Yes, It Does ! If you’re a consistent user you’ll notice a significant difference in your skin tone and dark spots, at least I did.

It works well with both sheer and heavy application. For heavy coverage, a damp beauty blender is a great choice (or may be a flat-top foundation brush) whereas for light coverage I like to apply it with my fingertips and it works just as great.

It also has SPF 20 which, for some people, isn’t enough but I, personally, like the foundations / BB creams with no or low SPF or else it shines back in the photographs.

Another good thing I like about this BB Cream is its consistency. It is neither runny nor very thick which is good as this way it’s easy-to-apply.

The only drawback of this product is that it isn’t available in a wide color range (available in Light & Medium only), even though I’ve my good match (yay !!) but people with deep or very fair skin tones won’t be able to find their exact matches.

On me this product go shine-free for around 3-5 hours and then you might need a powder touch up (or oil blotting sheets) depending on how oily your skin is.

Overall, I’d rate this product a good 3.9 stars out of 5  🙂 !

What’s your opinion on this miracle-in-a-tube? let me know in the comments section down below and I’ll see you next time!

Xo !

One thought on “Garnier Skin Naturals BB Cream Miracle Skin Perfector – Product Review!

Leave a Reply

