My Go-To Evening Blush !

Hello Readers!

Hope each one of you is doing good.

Today’s topic is going to be my most favorite evening blush i.e. Luscious Powder Blush in Desert Rose. This might sound strange but I feel like this blush looks good with so many eye/lip looks. It comes in a silver plastic packaging. Here’s a picture;

This is a deep rosy shade with the most subtle sheen. A swatch can also be seen;

It is very easy to blend and has quite nice pigmentation. It also feels soft-to-touch even though the surface looks hard.

The formula is not powdery at all and has zero fall out. Although it does start to fade after 5 hours but keeping the price in mind, it already has done justice ;)!

The recent price is Rs 925, I bought it for Rs 700 though!

So, this is it for today!

Hope to see y’all soon.

Cheers !

 

 

3 thoughts on “My Go-To Evening Blush !

  1. It’s appropriate time to make a few plans for the future and it is time
    to be happy. I’ve learn this publish and if I may I
    wish to suggest you few interesting things or advice.
    Maybe you can write subsequent articles relating to this article.
    I wish to learn more things approximately it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

